Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Defiance (Jason Bourne #18) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Defiance (Jason Bourne #18) By Brian Freeman Cover Image
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now


Someone's killing Treadstone agents and Jason Bourne may be next on the list in this latest electrifying entry in Robert Ludlum’s #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Around the world, Treadstone agents are being hunted down and murdered. Someone high up in the U.S. government is erasing all evidence of a shocking mission from Jason Bourne’s past known as Defiance—including Bourne himself. Staying one step ahead of a team of killers, Bourne follows a global trail that leads him to one of the government’s darkest secrets. But exposing the truth about the Defiance mission will also bring Bourne face-to-face with his archenemy, the assassin known as Lennon, for a final deadly confrontation.

About the Author

Brian Freeman is the bestselling author of more than twenty novels, including the Jonathan Stride and Frost Easton series. His Audible original, The Deep, Deep Snow, hit the New York Times audio bestseller list. His novels have won the International Thriller Writers Award and the Macavity Award and been finalists for the Gold Dagger, Edgar, Anthony, and Barry awards.

Robert Ludlum was the author of twenty-seven novels, each one a New York Times bestseller. There are more than 300 million of his books in print, and they have been translated into thirty-two languages. He was the author of The Scarlatti Inheritance, The Chancellor Manuscript, and the Jason Bourne series—among other novels. Ludlum passed away in March 2001.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593419885
ISBN-10: 059341988X
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publication Date: July 25th, 2023
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Jason Bourne