The Quantum Solution: An Evan Ryder Novel (Hardcover)

The Quantum Solution: An Evan Ryder Novel By Eric Van Lustbader Cover Image
Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Evan Ryder series.


Evan Ryder is back, and in deadly peril, in The Quantum Solution, the fourth heart-stopping installment of this enthralling series by master thriller writer and New York Times bestselling author Eric Van Lustbader.

Evan Ryder is an extraordinary intelligence field agent now working for the security arm of Parachute, a private company and the world’s leader in the application of quantum technology. In the past, Ryder has done lethal battle in the modern global wars of power politics, extremist ideology, corrosive disinformation, and outrageous greed. But now she finds herself in a battle arena whose dangers, while less obvious, are greater than anything the world has seen before – the present and future war of weaponized quantum technology.

When an elite Russian scientist and the American Secretary of Defense die, at the same time half a world apart, of inexplicable sudden catastrophic brain damage, the world’s intelligence services realize that the quantum war has truly begun. Ryder and her long-time partner, Ben Butler, will risk their lives to discover who the true combatants are, racing against the doomsday scenario of all-out war between America and Russia.

About the Author

ERIC VAN LUSTBADER is the author of many New York Times bestselling thrillers, including The Testament, First Daughter, Last Snow, and Blood Trust. Lustbader was chosen by Robert Ludlum's estate to continue the Jason Bourne series. He and his wife live on the South Fork of Long Island.

Praise For…

Praise for Eric Van Lustbader:

“Lustbader is an automatic buy-today-read-tonight author for me—and should be for you.” —Lee Child, New York Times bestselling author of 61 Hours

“One of the great thriller authors.” —Joseph Finder, New York Times bestselling author of Guilty Minds

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250839138
ISBN-10: 1250839130
Publisher: Forge Books
Publication Date: May 9th, 2023
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Evan Ryder