The King Snake (Paperback)

The King Snake By Brian Shea, Ty Hutchinson Cover Image
$19.19
Email or call for price.

Description


When a sadistic human trafficker leads the kidnapping of an Interpol agent, only FBI profiler Sterling Gray can get inside his head...if Gray can stay alive long enough to do it.

The authorities have finally captured Somsak Ritthirong, the most dangerous human trafficker in Southeast Asia. Agent Gray takes the opportunity to interview him, hoping to gain insight into the man who committed so many human atrocities.

When he's invited to tag along for Ritthirong's extradition to Thailand, Gray doesn't expect to use any of his new knowledge-until Interpol Liaison Lillie Pratt is taken hostage.

Gray joins forces with a local detective to use his profiling skills to track down the people behind the missing agent, embarking on a wild cat-and-mouse chase across Thailand.

As dangerous forces close in from all directions, will Agent Gray uncover the truth in time to save Lillie Pratt from becoming another victim in Ritthirong's brutal business?

USA Today bestselling author Ty Hutchinson and former detective and WSJ Best Selling author Brian Shea deliver a fast-paced mystery series filled with twists, perfect for fans of James Patterson and Michael Connelly.

______________________

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ "...fantastic..."

★★★★★ "...adrenaline high..."

★★★★★ "...intrigue and action..."

★★★★★ "Great location descriptions."

★★★★★ "...a twisted, dangerous path..."

Product Details
ISBN: 9781648752209
ISBN-10: 1648752209
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication Date: June 23rd, 2022
Pages: 296
Language: English