Cold Little Games (Masterful #1) (Paperback)

Cold Little Games (Masterful #1) By Olivia Wildenstein Cover Image
$17.99
Email or call for price.

Description


GOLD MEDAL WINNER of the Moonbeam Children's Book Awards 2016 MYSTERY WINNER of the Foreword Indies 2016 Book of the Year Awards Nineteen-year-old twins Aster and Ivy fight to survive and exist in their confined worlds-one, in a museum competing on a reality TV game show; the other, in prison.


Without any means of communication, the secrets the twins learn about each other begin tearing them apart, making them doubt if they ever knew each other at all.



An enemies-to-lovers, fast-paced mystery that will keep you on the edge of your seat, perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liarsand One of Us Is Lying.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781948463911
ISBN-10: 1948463911
Publisher: Olivia Wildenstein
Publication Date: May 7th, 2018
Pages: 370
Language: English
Series: Masterful