Cold Little Lies (Paperback)

Cold Little Lies By Olivia Wildenstein Cover Image
$10.79
Email or call for price.

Description


ROMANCE. SECRETS. AND SO MANY LIES.


Seventeen-year-old Aster is convinced her mother is hiding a gun. But no one, neither her crush and best friend Joshua, nor her twin sister Ivy, believes her.


Until her mother fires it one dark night, claiming Aster planted it on her.


With Joshua's help, Aster sets out to prove her innocence but ends up stumbling over the most well-kept secret of her existence . . .


A friends-to-lovers, fast-paced mystery that will keep you on the edge of your seat, perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and One of Us Is Lying.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781948463928
ISBN-10: 194846392X
Publisher: Olivia Wildenstein
Publication Date: May 7th, 2018
Pages: 176
Language: English