Worst Case Scenario (Paperback)

Worst Case Scenario By Larry Enmon Cover Image
$23.94
Email or call for price.

Description


A routine transport goes wrong, and the country is thrown into the Worst Case Scenario.


Ambushed in New Mexico, a Department of Energy convoy loses all their escort personnel-and six nuclear warheads. The President orders all law enforcement, military, and intelligence agencies into the search. And because the warheads need to be located before word is leaked to the public-or worse-Troy Bishop with the Proactive Preemptive Group (P2OG) is dispatched.


The weapons have disappeared without a trace; the Department of Defense and FBI have turned up no viable leads. But Bishop's chance encounter with a Native American woman offers a slim clue. What first appears as a serious risk to national security soon becomes an all-out race to stop a madman with the will and ability to take down the government. The deeper Bishop investigates, the more disturbing the threat.


The clock is ticking down to a holocaust, and there may not be enough time to stop it.


Fans of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor will feast on this fast-paced political thriller from the man who has been on the inside, retired Secret Service agent Larry Enmon.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781957529400
ISBN-10: 1957529407
Publisher: Fawkes Press, LLC
Publication Date: March 1st, 2022
Pages: 348
Language: English